418 Harding Industrial Drive
Nashville, Tennessee 37211
Phone: (615) 259-2031
Fax: (615) 259-9077
www.electronicexpress.com

Member Overview

Electronic Express, Inc. was established in 1985 in Nashville, TN and has grown to be a large independent retailer in Tennessee & Northern Alabama. Each of our 16 locations, including our newest in Oak Ridge, TN  offers a large selection of high quality televisions, appliances, mattresses, computers, audio/video components, car stereo equipment and custom home installation services.

We have earned an exceptional reputation in our markets for providing name brand electronics, appliances and computers at the best prices with excellent service and well trained sales associates.

Key Contact Information - Click Here

Director:Sam Yazdianext. 401sam@electronicexpress.com
Senior Merchant Video & Audio:Abe Yazdianext. 402abe@electronicexpress.com
Senior Merchant Small Appliances/Portable/Audio/Home Office/Technology/Mobile/Furniture & RTA:Simon Sedekext. 446simon@electronicexpress.com
Lead Merchant Appliances?Air Conditioning/Bedding:Wes McNeeseext. 440wes@electronicexpress.com
Major Appliances:Sue Sanfordext. 417sue@electronicexpress.com
Home Office/Technology:Pauline Nowickiext: 441pauline@electronicexpress.com
Operations:Ramin Hanaiext: 456ramin@electronicexpress.com
Marketing/Business Development:Shayne Huffmanext.467shayne@electronicexpress.com
IT Director:Braden Fleischerext.460braden@electronicexpress.com

Leadership

President
Sam Yazdian
sam@electronicexpress.com

Secretary/Treasurer
Abe Yazdian
abe@electronicexpress.com

Member Facts

0
Employees
0
Stores