Electronic-Express-bldg
ElectronicExpress

418 Harding Industrial Drive
Nashville, Tennessee 37211
Phone: (615) 259-2031
Fax: (615) 259-9077
www.electronicexpress.com

Member Overview

Electronic Express, Inc. was established in 1985 in Nashville, TN and has grown to be the largest independent retailer in Tennesee. Each of our 18 locations, including our newest in Decatur, AL and opening soon in Chattanooga, TN offers a large selection of high quality televisions, appliances, mattresses, computers, audio/video components, car stereo equipment and custom home installation services.

We have earned an exceptional reputation in our markets for providing name brand electronics, appliances and computers at the best prices with excellent service and well trained sales associates.

Key Contact Information - Click Here

Director:Sam Yazdianext. 401sam@electronicexpress.com
Administrative Assistant:Preston Laneext. 467preston@electronicexpress.com
Senior Merchant:Abe Yazdianext. 402abe@electronicexpress.com
Senior Merchant:Simon Sedekext. 446simon@electronicexpress.com
Lead Appliance Merchant:Wes McNeeseext. 440wes@electronicexpress.com
Major Appliances:Sue Sanfordext. 417sue@electronicexpress.com
Small Appliances:Simon Sedekext. 446simon@electronicexpress.com
Air Conditioners:Wes McNeeseext. 440wes@electronicexpress.com
Lead Video Merchant:Abe Yazdianext. 402abe@electronicexpress.com
Video/Television:Ash Latifext: 442ash@electronicexpress.com
Audio:Abe Yazdianext: 402abe@electronicexpress.com
Portable Audio:Simon Sedekext: 446simon@electronicexpress.com
Home Office/Technology:Simon Sedekext: 446simon@electronicexpress.com
Home Office/Technology:Pauline Nowickiext: 441pauline@electronicexpress.com
Mobile:Simon Sedekext: 446simon@electronicexpress.com
Mobile:Pauline Nowickiext: 441pauline@electronicexpress.com
Furniture & RTASimon Sedekext: 446simon@electronicexpress.com
Bedding:Wes McNeeseext: 440wes@electronicexpress.com
Operations:Ramin Hanaiext: 456ramin@electronicexpress.com

Leadership

President
Sam Yazdian
sam@electronicexpress.com

Secretary/Treasurer
Abe Yazdian
abe@electronicexpress.com

Member Facts

0
Employees
0
Stores